My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews
“This was my first real estate sale and I could not have been more pleased with Barb! I got her name from a friend of mine who also sold his condo. I was completely ignorant of the process and she took me right under her wing and walked me through everything. My condo sold for $47,000 and I can't imagine that she treated me any differently than she would treat a multi-million dollar client. She took the time to forward a document to me from the title company while she was on vacation in Italy - that's going above and beyond. What a wonderful experience :) She is my kind of people!! At the closing, she gifted me a beautiful framed painting, her own work, and I was so impressed. If something like that doesn't make you feel like you matter, I don't know what will. I am 60 years old and have worked in customer service in one form or another my whole life, so I know what great customer service is. I can honestly say that Barb provided the best customer experience I have ever had. If I am ever presented with the opportunity to refer her services, I won't hesitate. Thank you, Barb!!! - Diane F”

Reviews for: Barb McClain

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2018 - Karen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6255

“Barb is the best agent we have ever worked with. She definitely went above and beyond. We loved her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Robert F
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7861

“I have woked with Barb for more than 30 years, and she is professional, knowledgeable, and a great lady ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2540

“I was an out-of-state owner of property in Oshkosh. The first showing of my Dad's house was on June 1 and an offer was made on June 28! That is incredible. Barb always returned calls/texts promptly, gave advice when I needed it, and worked to get the property sold. Not only was she my agent, but when everything was done, Barb was my friend too. She knows her business, has a sweet nature, and I would choose her if I had to do it all over again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Jesse W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1741

“The best realtor you will ever find!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - David G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1625

“Known of Barb for many years. Recommended her to others years ago and used her this time for my own project. Very good agent. dlg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Gregory B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5731

“great job was very helpfull”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Jonathon M
Bought a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952-2849

“She was the best. One of the last of a dying breed of people that really take care of you throughout the whole process. She takes care of you and watches your back till the end. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Gloria and Robert W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4628

“This was the first time we ever sold a house and Barb was very helpful through the whole process she always answered all our questions ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Diane F
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6658

“This was my first real estate sale and I could not have been more pleased with Barb! I got her name from a friend of mine who also sold his condo. I was completely ignorant of the process and she took me right under her wing and walked me through everything. My condo sold for $47,000 and I can't imagine that she treated me any differently than she would treat a multi-million dollar client. She took the time to forward a document to me from the title company while she was on vacation in Italy - that's going above and beyond. What a wonderful experience :) She is my kind of people!! At the closing, she gifted me a beautiful framed painting, her own work, and I was so impressed. If something like that doesn't make you feel like you matter, I don't know what will. I am 60 years old and have worked in customer service in one form or another my whole life, so I know what great customer service is. I can honestly say that Barb provided the best customer experience I have ever had. If I am ever presented with the opportunity to refer her services, I won't hesitate. Thank you, Barb!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Wade & Melissa L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7302

“Barb has been our agent since we bought our very first house 20+ years ago. She has always been a reassuring advocate for us. There isn't any body we trust more when it comes to house shopping. For our most recent purchase it was a bit stressful because we got an offer on our house with no contingencies and a quick close. I was traveling for work and had just three days to house shop before I had to be out of town and when I returned the Thanksgiving holiday was going to be upon us. Barb helped us find a dream home that had features that we never even dreamed of that make our lives easier and more enjoyable. She's a pure pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Leroy and Sheila L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4515

“Barb was very respectful in dealing with a very negative divorce dispute, and really took care of both of our interests. I could not have imagined going through this with another agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Valrie and Steven D
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukau, WI 54980-0000

“Very professional and personable. Barb added little touches at our closing. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - James and Christine M
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1747

“Went above and beyond our expectations. Barb made us feel like family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Linda & Lee Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3319

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Ty S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Fantastic to work with. Responsive to questions. Very pleasant. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Karen K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5724

“I loved working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Ty S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5724

“Barb was excellent to work with, very personable and knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Jim and Dianna G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9415

“One of the best brokers we have worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Steve & Amanda U
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Perfect! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2017 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1875

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Harris and Delores K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7823

“It was great working with Barb. She has a clear grasp of the market. We priced the house right and had a full price offer in 5 days. She was always available to answer questions and also provided valuable opinions. We would highly recommend to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Jim L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6658

“Always perfect as usual, thank you Barb! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Jim and Dianna G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9415

“Very good agent to have in your organization.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - lou W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2006

“She did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Paula & Tim
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Our house sold quickly because these agents were prepared! Priced our home correctly, listened to our needs and concerns and gave us excellent advice. One of the most important issues for us is good communication and as soon as they had information so did we! We would recommend First Weber to our family and friends.”

Show all testimonials